Elizabethton Carter County Community Foundation

An affiliate fund of East Tennessee Foundation

Register Now for ECCF 11th Annual Golf Tournament

Give Now to ECCF

Give Now to the Bonnie Kate Restoration Project

Elizabethton Carter County Community Foundation, an affiliate fund of East Tennessee Foundation, was established in September of 2006 by an anonymous donor who desired to:

  • Improve and enrich the lives of Elizabethton and Carter County residents as well as future generations
  • Preserve the cultural heritage and natural beauty of our community
  • Provide a means to achieve community goals.

You may currently reside in Carter County, may have been born there, spent your childhood here, or this may be the community in which you desire to live. Whatever your relationship with Carter County, "Give Where You Live" provides you with many avenues by which to act on your interests, providing this much needed and appreciated support!

You may want to make a donation today and can so this by clicking GIVE NOW

You may prefer to mail a check. Please make the check to "Elizabethton Carter County Community Foundation" and mail to:

In Care Of: East Tennessee Foundation
520 W. Summit Hill Drive, Suite 1101
Knoxville, TN 37902

For more information, please contact:

Jill Murphy
Regional Advancement Officer
East Tennessee Foundation
(865) 524-1223 or toll-free 1-877-524-1223
Email: jmurphy@etf.org

Click here to learn about Elizabethton Carter County Community Foundation’s competitive grant program.

We the members and friends of the Elizabethton Carter County Community Foundation Advisory Board thank you in advance for your interest in and support of Carter County!

Amos Brown, Co-Chair
Nathan Dugger, Co-Chair
Lauren Clemson
John Huber
David Mowell
Chase Wilson

The following is a list of Elizabethton Carter County Community Foundation Honorary Board Members:

Bob Cable
Evelyn Elmer
Pat Green
Pam Huber
Sam Laporte
Bob Schaff
Norma Tetrick
Helen Wilson
Jim Wilson
Peggy Merryman - deceased