East Tennessee Foundation (ETF) awards grants from its competitive grantmaking programs in the following 25 counties in East Tennessee: Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Carter, Claiborne, Cocke, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Loudon, McMinn, Monroe, Morgan, Roane, Scott, Sevier, Sullivan, Unicoi, Union, and Washington.

*There are some ETF competitive grantmaking programs which award grants on a national level. Please see the National dropdown menu item for more information on those programs.

Anderson County

Blount County

Campbell County

Carter County

Claiborne County

Cocke County

Grainger County

Greene County

Hamblen County

Hancock County

Hawkins County

Jefferson County

Johnson County

Knox County

Loudon County

McMinn County

Monroe County

Morgan County

Roane County

Scott County

Sevier County

Sullivan County

Unicoi County

Union County

Washington County

State of Tennessee

National Grants